Hey everyone! First off, I would like to thank all of you that has supported me in my very risky decision and to those whom have donated monetarily. It really means a lot to me.

Soooo what is today????? THE FIRST DAY OF BEAUTY SCHOOOOLLLLLLL! YAAYYY! GO ME, GO ME! (Or should I save the “Go me” for when I actually complete the program? Ehh maybe not!!) GO ME, Go ME! haha It brings me back to my super young years (because I am oh! still so young) when I would get ready for my first day of school. The only thing now is neither my aunt nor my uncle Peter isnt here to hold my hand to bring me into the classroom. Well, I guess it would be a bit embarassing of they were to do that now. LOL

Anywho, back to my **excitement**. I have all of my books packed and my outfit ready. Since today is the first day, I’m assuming it will not be too involved. I assume we’re probably going to go over our kits to make sure we have all of the supplies that we need and to touch base on various other logistics.

Unfortunately, I have to work today (bleh!) so I’m not off to school until this afternoon. But I’m hoping time will just do me a favor and fast forward the day while at work and slow it down right when I walk through those doors to start my life in the career path that I’m so passionate about. Well people, I’ll check back in later to let you know how the first day was!  Ciao!

